Published July 19, 2026 · By Allux Research
Last reviewed July 19, 2026
Among the U.S. advisor-specific offers reviewed for this guide, public website prices run from $75 per month plus $995 setup to $1,000 per month with no upfront or onboarding fee stated. The broader agency-service example included in this comparison is Paladin Pro at $2,950 per month, covering work beyond a website-only plan. Those endpoints are not equivalent products, which is why a useful budget needs more than a monthly number.
Excluding Snappy Kraken Foundations because its current public page contains an unresolved entry-price conflict, the unambiguous website-focused rows have published-price first-year totals of $1,743–$12,587. Snappy’s $1,687 calculation remains visible in the table only with that pricing-conflict warning.
“The practical cost of an advisor website is the setup cash, recurring price, contract commitment, and work included—not the monthly sticker alone.”
This is a dated U.S. pricing landscape, not a claim that one provider is cheapest, best, or equivalent to another. Allux publishes this guide and appears in the table. Every named price links to the provider’s current official source.
The short answer: what does an advisor website cost per month?
Public prices in this reviewed set form a continuum, not clean market tiers. They are more useful when grouped by the work included—not by whether a provider uses AI:
• Website platform plans: $75–$199 per month in the reviewed examples, often with a setup fee, annual billing, or an initial term;
• Managed website services: $399–$1,000 per month in the reviewed examples, with materially different combinations of design, migration, publishing, SEO, content, updates, and support; and
• Broader marketing retainers: $2,950 per month in the reviewed Paladin Pro example, covering strategy and execution beyond a website-only service.
These are price-and-scope reference points, not universal market averages or technology categories. Offers at similar prices can include materially different work. Compare the exact deliverables, setup cost, term, ongoing workload, and exit rights. A quote can also move when page count, copywriting, integrations, photography, review requirements, migration, or ongoing marketing changes.
How this comparison was built
An offering was included when it met all three conditions:
1. it was built specifically for U.S. financial advisors or RIAs;
2. current official pricing was publicly accessible; and
3. the source disclosed enough information to identify the recurring price, setup or onboarding fee, and service model.
This is a representative pricing landscape, not an exhaustive directory. Quote-only offers and generic builders are excluded from the main table because they cannot be normalized with the same evidence.
Original provider review: July 19, 2026. Allux offers and WealthReach pricing and Terms rechecked September 23, 2026. Other row dates remain unchanged. Launch-fee scope clarified September 25, 2026; original provider-review dates unchanged. Every row covers the U.S. market and uses USD. “Published-price first-year total” is calculated as:
12 × the published monthly price + the published setup or onboarding fee
The published-price calculation uses the visible monthly list price even when annual billing or an annual term applies. It excludes taxes, optional add-ons, negotiated pricing, partner discounts, annual-payment discounts, third-party tools, and internal labor. It is not the reader’s complete first-year budget, which must also include the relevant internal work, third-party tools, and migration or exit costs described later in this guide.

2026 financial advisor website pricing at a glance
The table groups all eight comparison fields into three responsive columns. Each row identifies the provider and plan, U.S. market, USD currency, row-level source-check date, published price and term, scope boundary, and official exit or portability evidence.
Important table notes:
• Snappy Kraken’s current page contains a visible price conflict: its summary says “Essential Advisor Websites” at $199/month, while the detailed Foundations website section says $99/month plus $499 setup. The table preserves the detailed figure and flags the conflict; obtain a written quote.
• FMG prices are starting points. Its Terms state that the Order controls the initial term; if the Order does not specify one, the default initial term is one year.
• Advisor Designs states that its plans are billed annually.
• Allux’s current new-customer offers are month-to-month. The Managed total uses twelve monthly payments with its standard launch fee waived for new customers; the Firms total adds its unchanged one-time launch fee. Totals exclude taxes and separately approved add-ons. Allux offer details updated September 27, 2026; competitor review dates are unchanged.
• WealthReach states no upfront or onboarding fees and offers monthly, annual-upfront, and annual-paid-monthly structures. An annual plan paid monthly is a one-year commitment.
• Paladin Advantage bundles a website with original content, lead engagement, integrations, and a review workflow. Paladin Pro is a broader agency retainer included as a scope reference. Neither should be compared with hosting or an entry-level website plan on monthly price alone.
Why the lowest monthly price may not be the lowest cost
Advisor Designs Business is $75 per month plus a $995 setup fee, producing a $1,895 published-price first-year total. FMG Website Essential starts at $79 per month plus a $795 setup fee, producing a $1,743 published-price first-year total. In this exact comparison, FMG’s monthly price is $4 higher, but its published-price first-year total is $152 lower because its setup fee is $200 lower.
None of those facts establishes better value. They show why the monthly figure cannot answer the budget question on its own.
“A setup fee changes first-year cash. A contract term changes exit exposure. Service scope changes how much work remains inside the firm. Calculate all three before comparing price.”
What changes the price of an advisor website?
Design scope
A goal-driven theme, a customized template, a tailored design, and a fully custom build require different amounts of discovery and production. Ask what “custom” means in the actual process: page structure, visual system, copy, components, mobile design, revision rounds, and source or working files.
Page count and content migration
A five-page launch and a multi-service, multi-location resource site are not the same project. Confirm how many pages are included, whether existing copy is migrated, and whether content cleanup or rewriting is separate.
Copy and ongoing publishing
Some website plans include prewritten material or content libraries. Others include original firm-specific writing, AI-assisted drafts, a publishing workflow, or ongoing search work. Price the content model separately from the website if it is not included.
Forms and integrations
Scheduling, CRM connections, lead magnets, visitor identification, calculators, client portals, email platforms, and analytics can add implementation work or third-party charges. Ask which fees go to the website provider and which go directly to another vendor.
Review and records workflow
A provider can support drafting, review, approval, disclosures, version history, or archiving. Your firm and its appropriate reviewers remain responsible for what it approves and publishes. Confirm the workflow and records produced; do not treat a product label as a compliance determination.
Ongoing updates and support
“Managed” can mean hosting and software maintenance, a monthly edit allowance, a response-time commitment, or a team executing campaigns. Record the included update types, capacity, exclusions, and rate for work outside scope.
Contract and exit work
A monthly invoice may still sit inside an annual agreement. The advisor website contract guide explains the term, renewal, and cancellation clock. The ownership guide separates domain, content, design, code, hosting, and platform rights. Those terms affect the cost of changing providers later.

The budget worksheet: seven numbers to collect
Before comparing quotes, put these lines in one worksheet:
Then calculate:
Complete first-year budget = initial build + first 12 months of recurring fees + known add-ons + relevant third-party and internal costs
Ongoing annual cost = 12 months of recurring fees + expected add-ons and out-of-scope work
Switching exposure = remaining contract payments + overlap + migration and rebuild work
Do not force an unknown number into the worksheet. Mark it “not disclosed” and request a written answer.
Download the website quote comparison workbook (ZIP, contains XLSX) to compare up to three quotes, calculate first-year costs, and record the work and contract terms behind each price. Blank costs remain unresolved; a fictional example shows how to use the workbook.
How to compare two prices fairly
Use the same replacement job for both providers.
• Compare a website-only plan with another website-only plan.
• Compare website plus content with another website-plus-content offer.
• Compare agency execution with the cost of the people and work it replaces—not with hosting alone.
• Compare the same page count, revision allowance, content scope, integrations, support capacity, and term.
• Separate the cost of acquiring the site from the rights and materials available when service ends.
If one provider includes a content library, another includes original production, and a third leaves content entirely to the firm, the monthly figures cover different scopes and divisions of responsibility.
How Allux fits in the pricing landscape
This section describes Allux specifically. It is not a claim about every advisor website provider.
Allux is an AI-powered website and growth platform for independent financial advisors. Both plans combine designer-led websites, advisor-specific AI and a monthly growth cycle. Current new-customer pricing is:
• Managed: $399/month with standard Design & Launch included for new customers; and
• Allux for Firms: $799/month plus a one-time $2,999 Design & Launch fee.
For new Managed customers, the setup charge is $0 and twelve monthly payments total $4,788. For Allux for Firms, the unchanged $2,999 launch fee plus twelve monthly payments totals $12,587. These are calculations, not annual commitments; taxes and separately approved add-ons are excluded.
Allux for Firms adds content and team capacity. Choose by the capacity your firm needs, then review the agreed launch scope, monthly growth work and written portability terms together. Standard Design & Launch includes tailored content and imagery, the agreed pages, migration planning and launch setup. It also establishes your priority clients, services and first 90-day growth plan. This work is included for new Managed customers under the current offer; Allux for Firms retains its one-time fee. Compare that initial work, the monthly scope and the first-year total together when weighing a plan with no upfront fee.
The current new-customer offers are month-to-month. The calculations above assume twelve billable months and do not promise an annual discount. Review the selected plan and the Portability Guarantee together; price and exit rights answer different questions.
Compare the work included before the price point
The most useful question is not “Which website is cheapest?” It is:
“Which option covers the work the firm actually needs, at a first-year and ongoing cost it understands, under a term and handoff model it can accept?”
Start with the required website, content, support, and marketing jobs. Then compare complete first-year cash, ongoing annual cost, contract exposure, and what would need to be rebuilt if the relationship ends.
For a broader provider-by-fit comparison, see FMG Suite Alternatives for Financial Advisors. If you are already planning a transition, use the advisor website cancellation guide before the old service ends.

